Warning: Use of undefined constant HTTP_USER_AGENT - assumed 'HTTP_USER_AGENT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/www/tricountyri.org/wp-content/themes/lawyeria-lite/header.php on line 1
Program Leadership - TriCounty
Contact us now
401-351-2750

Program Leadership

Health Center Director
Brenda Dowlatshahi
(401)519-1900
bdowlatshahi@tricountyri.org

Interim Medical Director
Wilfredo Giordano-Perez, MD
(401)519-1940
wperez@tricountyri.org

Interim Behavioral
Health Director
Sean Walsh, LICSW
(401)519-1940
swalsh@tricountyri.org

Dental Director
Stephen Thomas, DDS
(401)519-1940
sthomas@tricountyri.org

Head Start Director
Rhonda Farrell
(401)519-1926
rfarrell@tricountyri.org

Emergency Services and
Energy Program Director
Stephanie DiTusa
(401)519-1917
sditusa@tricountyri.org

Employment, Education and
Training Director
Justin Waranis
(401)351-2750
jwaranis@tricountyri.org

Senior and Disabled Adult
Services Director
Regina Spirito
(401)709-2643
rspirito@tricountyri.org

Family Care Community
Partnership Director
Margaret Teehan
(401)789-3016 ext. 2315
mteehan@tricountyri.org

Joyful Learning Child
Academy Program Director
Laurie Armando, M.Ed.
(401)789-2244
larmando@tricountyri.org

Victims of Crime Advocacy
Program (VOCA) Director
William Morrissette
(401)519-1916
wmorrissette@tricountyri.org

Health Insurance Navigator
Environment of Care Director
Jim Carleton
(401)519-1959
jcarleton@tricountyri.org

Health Center Corporate Compliance Manager,
HIPAA Privacy Officer
Jordan Votto
(401)519-1940
jvotto@tricountyri.org

Women, Infants and
Children (WIC) Director
Casey Sardo, RD, LDN
(401)519-1933
csardo@tricountyri.org

Johnston and Smithfield Substance
Use Prevention Coalitions Coordinator
Youth Prevention Director
Patricia Sweet
(401)519-1903
psweet@tricountyri.org